### ORGANISATION OF THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE MALAYSIA

MINISTER OF FINANCE YAB Dato' Seri Anwar bin Ibrahim

**DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE**YB Datuk Seri Ahmad Maslan

**DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE**YB Tuan Steven Sim Chee Keong

### DEPARTMENTS UNDER THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE



TREASURY OF MALAYSIA Secretary General of Treasury Datuk Johan Mahmood Merican



## ROYAL MALAYSIAN CUSTOMS DEPARTMENT

**Director General of Customs**Dato' Anis Rizana binti Mohd Zainudin



# ACCOUNTANT GENERAL'S DEPARTMENT OF MALAYSIA Accountant General of Malaysia

Pn. Nor Yati Ahmad



### VALUATION AND PROPERTY SERVICES DEPARTMENT Director General of Valuation and Property Services

Sr Abdul Razak bin Yusak



# LANGKAWI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY Chief Executive Officer

### AGENCIES UNDER THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE



### **CENTRAL BANK OF MALAYSIA**

**Governor** Datuk Abdul Rasheed Ghaffour



# SECURITIES COMMISSION MALAYSIA Chairman

Dato' Seri Dr. Awang Adek Hussin



### BANK SIMPANAN NASIONAL

**Chief Executive** En. Jay Khairil Jeremy Abdullah



## MALAYSIA DEPOSIT INSURANCE CORPORATION Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer En. Rafiz Azuan bin Abdullah



### BURSA MALAYSIA BERHAD Chief Executive Officer Datuk Muhamad Umar Swift



## INLAND REVENUE BOARD OF MALAYSIA

Chief Executive Officer/
Director General of Inland Revenue
Dato' Sri Dr. Mohd Nizom bin Sairi



### EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND

**Chief Executive Officer**Datuk Seri Amir Hamzah Azizan



# LABUAN FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY Director General

En. Nik Mohamed Din bin Nik Musa



### PUBLIC SECTOR HOME FINANCING BOARD Chief Executive Officer

En. Mohd Farid bin Dato' Hj Nawawi



## MALAYSIA TOTALISATOR BOARD Chief Executive Officer

Pn. Nor Hashimah Hashim



### RETIREMENT FUND (INCORPORATED) Chief Executive Officer

Datuk Hajah Nik Amlizan Mohamed

### TREASURY OF MALAYSIA



